Nikolay Khozyainov with Kazuhito Yamane & Yuki Ito


Chopin: Ballade No. 1 in G Minor

Chopin: Nocturne No. 7 in C-Sharp Minor

Chopin: Nocturne No. 13 in C Minor

Chopin: Polonaise No. 6 in A-Flat Major

Liszt: Rhapsodie espagnole

Tchaikovsky: Piano Trio in A Minor, Op. 50

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S - - - - - -
Thursday, November 2 - - - - - -
  • Date
    Thursday, November 2
  • S
[Ticket Price]
Thursday, November 2 / Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
S: ¥4,800

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 03-5774-3040
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Nikolay Khozyainov, Piano
Kazuhito Yamane, Violin
Yuki Ito, Cello


Presented by Japan Arts