St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Conductor:Yuri Temirkanov, Piano:Mao Fujita


Tchaikovsky: "Polonaise" from Eugeni Onegin Op. 24

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor Op. 23 (Mao Fujita, Piano)

* * *

Mussorgsky[arr. Ravel]: Pictures at an Exhibition Op. 74

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B C D - -
Tuesday, April 21 - -
  • Date
    Tuesday, April 21
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
[Ticket Price]
Tuesday, April 21 / Suntory Hall
S: ¥21,000 / A: ¥18,000 / B: ¥15,000 / C: ¥12,000 / D: ¥9,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Yuri Temirkanov, Artistic Director and Principal Conductor
St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra
Mao Fujita, Piano


Presented by Japan Arts
Supported by Embassy of Russia in Japan / Rossotrudnichestvo in Japan