TOKYO Schedule

2:00p.m., Thursday, May 3, 2018 Suntory Hall
2:00p.m., Friday, May 4, 2018 Suntory Hall
7:00p.m., Thursday, June 14, 2018 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
1:30p.m., Friday, June 15, 2018 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
2:00p.m., Saturday, June 16, 2018 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
2:00p.m., Sunday, June 17, 2018 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall
Ticket purchase form

Tour Schedule

1:30p.m., Saturday, April 28, 2018
Itami Hall
2:00p.m., Sunday, April 29, 2018
Kyoto Concert Hall
4:30p.m., Saturday, May 5, 2018
Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge
3:00p.m., Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunpearl Arakawa
6:30p.m., Friday, May 11, 2018
Hagi Citizens Hall
3:00p.m., Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sinfonia Iwakuni
3:00p.m., Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mihara Performing Arts Center Popolo
7:00p.m., Monday, May 14, 2018
ACROS Fukuoka Symphony Hall
1:30p.m., Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sapporo Concert Hall Kitara
2:00p.m., Saturday, May 26, 2018
The Symphony Hall
2:00p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2018
The Symphony Hall
6:30p.m., Monday, May 28, 2018
Rexxam Hall
5:00p.m., Sunday, June 3, 2018
6:30p.m., Thursday, June 7, 2018
Chiba Prefecture Toso Culture Hall
7:00p.m., Friday, June 8, 2018
Sonic City Hall
2:00p.m., Saturday, June 9, 2018
Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall
2:00p.m., Sunday, June 10, 2018
Yokohama Minatomirai Hall

*The concerts marked with ★ are presented by Canon.

*Other dates will be posted here as soon as they are confirmed.


Part 1

Veni creator spiritus

Kerle:Sanctus and Benedictus, from: Missa Regina coeli

Hassler:Cantate Domino

Fux:Salve Regina

Haydn:Anima nostra

Schubert:Die Forelle

Schubert:Die Nachtigall

Gerald Wirth:mercy? forgiveness- inner peace

Johann Strauss II:Banditen-Galopp

Johann Strauss II:Tritsch Tratsch

Part 2

Mendelssohn:Bunte Schlangen, zweigezüngt!

Rossini:Duetto buffo per due gatti

Copland:I Bought Me a Cat, from: Old American Songs, Set I : V

Poulenc:Le chien perdu, Le hérisson from: Petites voix


Joe Hisaishi:Tonari no Totoro

Der Guggu

Robles:El cóndor pasa / Kuntur pahlawan

Yun que

Hotaru koi

Johann Strauss II:Geschichten aus dem Wienerwald

Part 1

Ad te levavi animam meam

Hassler:Cantate Domino

Couperin:Jubilemus, exultemus

Caldara:Ego sum panis vivus

Haydn:Insanae et vanae curae

Mozart:Sub tuum praesidium

Mendelssohn:Laudate pueri Dominum

Gounod:Ave Maria

Distler:Verleih uns Frieden gnädiglich

Bernstein:Adonai ro-i - Lama rag'shu goyim

Hawkins:Oh, Happy Day

Part 2

Johann Strauss II:Tausend und eine Nacht

Sus Xâtin

Yun que

Robles:El cóndor pasa / Kuntur pahlawan

Hoya ho

Teiichi Okano:Furusato

Josef Strauss:Matrosenpolka

Horner:My Heart Will Go on

Verdi:Che faceste? Dite su!

Humperdinck:Der kleine Sandmann bin ich , Abendsegen


Johann Strauss II:An der schönen blauen Donau



【PRICE】《May 3, 4 / Jun 16, 17》




How to purchase tickets

1.Internet Order

Suntory Hall May 3, 4
Ticket purchase form
Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall 
Jun 14, 15, 16, 17
Ticket purchase form

2.Telephone orders

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: (03)5774-3040

(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)

*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

*Operators speak English.

This is New! U20 Tickets Now Available!

Discount for age 5 - 20 (except concert on June 16)
Single-price 3,000 for a seat of S - B categories

*Orders are accepted at Japan Arts Pia Call Center only.


The cast of each performance is subject to change in case of illness, injury or other circumstances.
The final cast will be announced on the day of the performance.
Tickets that have been purchased cannot be canceled or changed to another date etc.,
except in the case of cancellation of the performance.
For customers who find these terms unsatisfactory, same-day ticket purchase is recommended.
(Please be aware that there will be no same-day ticket sales if tickets are sold out in advance.)

*Program are subject to change without prior notice.

*Cancellation or date/seat change requests are NOT allowed for any reason (except for the cancellation of concert) after purchase of ticket(s).

*Children under five will not be admitted.

*Photography and all types of recordings and usage of mobile phones are strictly prohibited in the hall.

*Entry is not permitted during the performance. Please be sure to arrive before the starting time

*All seats are reserved except the unreserved seats of June 10. Please be seated in your assigned seat.

*Resale of tickets via internet auction etc. is not permitted, as problems can result.